LOCATION & HOURS

3075 Grant Ave, Ogden,

UT 84401

 

Tuesday- Friday: 12-5pm 

Saturday: 11am- 3pm

801-458-1995 

© 2019 by Marvelous Media Solutions. All Rights Reserved.

Must be 21 to follow and engage | Five Wives Vodka | 40% ABV 80 Proof | Ogden, UT | Copyright 2017 Ogden's Own Distillery

Please Enjoy Five Wives Responsibly

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Contact us at info@ogdensown.com

National Sales

Dean Dandeneau

602-448-5615

dean@ogdensown.com

 

Sponsorships and events

Audra Norby

801-458-0397

audra@ogdensown.com

 

Production

Tim Smith

801-814-6661

tim@ogdensown.com

Accounting 

Melody Pulsipher

801-644-2660

melody@ogdensown.com

 

Managing Partner

Steve Conlin

801-589-1716

steve@ogdensown.com

 

General Info - Investment info

801-458-1995

info@ogdensown.com

QUESTIONS & MEDIA

May 31, 2017

May 19, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

Podcast Episode 2

May 31, 2017

1/1
Please reload

Featured Posts

Podcast Episode 2

May 31, 2017

 

Five Wives Vodka is sponsoring the Park Silly Sunday Market for the 6th season. The market which takes place in Park City, Utah for 14-16 Sundays over the course of each summer if one of Utah's most unique and surprising for visitors to the state.

With a bloody Mary bar and live music and 240 vendors, the festival takes over Main street for a weekly party.

Ogden's Own managing partner sat down with Kim Kuehn, who originally founded the market with others, and Casey Metzger, the man behind the legendary bloody Mary bar. 

 

Covering topics including starting of the market, sustainability, the use of plastic, interns sponsorships, Zoo Brew, Leo After Dark, Building Man, Jenkstars and many others, you're sure to learn a little bit about the Park City Market you might not have known!


Read more at http://html5-player.libsyn.com/embed/episode/id/5407456/height/360/width/640/theme/standard/autonext/no/thumbnail/yes/autoplay/no/preload/no/no_addthis/no/direction/backward/#Lu3r5CrSmSAPESZR.99

 

 

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square