LOCATION & HOURS

3075 Grant Ave, Ogden,

UT 84401

 

Tuesday- Friday: 12-5pm 

Saturday: 11am- 3pm

801-458-1995 

© 2019 by Marvelous Media Solutions. All Rights Reserved.

Must be 21 to follow and engage | Five Wives Vodka | 40% ABV 80 Proof | Ogden, UT | Copyright 2017 Ogden's Own Distillery

Please Enjoy Five Wives Responsibly

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Contact us at info@ogdensown.com

National Sales

Dean Dandeneau

602-448-5615

dean@ogdensown.com

 

Sponsorships and events

Audra Norby

801-458-0397

audra@ogdensown.com

 

Production

Tim Smith

801-814-6661

tim@ogdensown.com

Accounting 

Melody Pulsipher

801-644-2660

melody@ogdensown.com

 

Managing Partner

Steve Conlin

801-589-1716

steve@ogdensown.com

 

General Info - Investment info

801-458-1995

info@ogdensown.com

QUESTIONS & MEDIA

May 31, 2017

May 19, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

Podcast Episode 2

May 31, 2017

1/1
Please reload

Featured Posts

Podcast Episode 1

May 19, 2017

The owners of Ogden's Own Distillery, makers of Five Wives Vodka, Underground Herbal Spirit, Porter's Fire, Porter's Peach, Porter's Apple and Madam Pattirini Gin sit down to talk about how they found themselves in the liquor business.

Founder Tim Smith and Managing Partner Steve Conlin spend an hour talking about the early days of Ogden's Own which is reaching 8 years since their first product appeared on store shelves.

Th number one question we get when out and about is, "How did you get into the liquor business?" Now you'll know the whole story!

We are happy to showcase the song "We all fall down" by one of our employees, singer/songwriter Melody Pulsipher. Pick up her music on iTunes or get a CD from her at one of her local shows.


 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square