LOCATION & HOURS

3075 Grant Ave, Ogden,

UT 84401

 

Tuesday- Friday: 12-5pm 

Saturday: 11am- 3pm

801-458-1995 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

QUESTIONS & MEDIA

Contact us at info@ogdensown.com

National Sales

Dean Dandeneau

602-448-5615

dean@ogdensown.com

 

Sponsorships and events

Audra Norby

801-458-0397

audra@ogdensown.com

 

Production

Tim Smith

801-814-6661

tim@ogdensown.com

Accounting 

Melody Pulsipher

801-644-2660

melody@ogdensown.com

 

Managing Partner

Steve Conlin

801-589-1716

steve@ogdensown.com

 

General Info - Investment info

801-458-1995

info@ogdensown.com

Please Enjoy Five Wives Responsibly

Must be 21 to follow and engage | Five Wives Vodka | 40% ABV 80 Proof | Ogden, UT | Copyright 2017 Ogden's Own Distillery

© 2019 by Marvelous Media Solutions. All Rights Reserved.

May 31, 2017

Five Wives Vodka is sponsoring the Park Silly Sunday Market for the 6th season. The market which takes place in Park City, Utah for 14-16 Sundays over the course of each summer if one of Utah's most unique and surprising for visitors to the state.

With a bloody Mary bar...

May 19, 2017

The owners of Ogden's Own Distillery, makers of Five Wives Vodka, Underground Herbal Spirit, Porter's Fire, Porter's Peach, Porter's Apple and Madam Pattirini Gin sit down to talk about how they found themselves in the liquor business.

Founder Tim Smith and Managing Par...

Please reload

Featured Posts

Podcast Episode 2

May 31, 2017

1/1
Please reload

Recent Posts

May 31, 2017

May 19, 2017

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload